h1

Chapter 21 Coming Soon… I Hope!

March 19, 2011

Hi, everyone! How are you fine folks doing lately?

I’m sitting in front of Chapter 21 – which, by the way, is a little over 3,000 words long now – and thinking I should post a little something to let you all know that I’m still writing. I know I don’t post often enough. I’ll see if I can post more in the future…

Normally, since 3,000 is sort of my words-per-chapter average, I’d be fine posting what I have, but I still have to reach a good stopping point, and that might take a few hundred words or more. But I really am trying, I promise. I’ve got a good chapter planned. Now all I have to do is put the rest of it into words. 🙂 Patience, friends, it’ll be worth it.

Leave a Reply

