h1

Chasing Out the Rain

October 11, 2010

Hi everyone,

Over this past month or so, I’ve been up and down, but my friends are always there to make me smile. I think the least I can do in return is post a blog entry for all of you, letting you all know I’m still working at Chapter 19. It’ll come. Don’t worry. I just hope it won’t take much longer.

I’m sorry I can’t get into a regular chapter-posting schedule. I wish it were that easy. But when family life gets you down, sometimes you just have nothing you want to write about. But I swore when I posted Chapter Seven a long time ago that I would not give up this story until it is complete, and rest assured, I will keep that promise.

But right now, I’m trying to chase away those rainstorms life has sent me, and so far, things are improving. Who knows? Maybe one day very soon, I’ll have the inspiration to write the rest of the chapter in a matter of hours. It’s happened before. But unless it does happen again, I’ll need your patience. I really appreciate your sticking with me even when I have little to post, and I know it will pay off in the end, when you get the finished story.

So until next time,
Rebecca

Leave a Reply

