h1

Chapter 17 Pending… :)

July 6, 2010

Good news: I’m just about done with the seventeenth chapter of By Firelight! I know it’s soon, but I worked really hard to make sure that you wouldn’t have to wait longer than you should, and I wrote every day. I also want to announce that I recently found a new beta reader, and she’s been helping me so nicely to finish what I came up with. So it’s largely thanks to her that I’ve finished Chapter 17 so quickly. But thanks also go to Rach, Maria and Lia for their encouragement and their friendly emotional support. I know, I know, this isn’t an award show, heh… But I do have to give credit where it’s due. I owe my friends so much. So even if you aren’t on the thanks list I gave here, THANK YOU – For everything. 😀

About the new chapter, I’m just waiting on an email from my beta reader, which I’m sure will come before the day is over, because she’s been great with timing so far. So I’ll have 17 up as soon as I can. 🙂 Keep in mind, if she’s got any corrections for me to make, I’ll take the time to make them, but I’ll try to have it up by the end of today.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

