h1

Updated List of Links to My Stories (Edited Jan. 21, 2011)

June 21, 2010

DeviantArt
Fanfiction.net
FictionAlley
Fire and Ice Archive
Harry Potter Fan Fiction
Mugglenet Fan Fiction
Portkey.org
Sycophant Hex – Lumos

Above is a handy list of places you can find my fanfictions. Note that the Fire and Ice Archive and Portkey.org only have By Firelight, but that’s because The Wishing Well isn’t a Draco/Ginny fanfiction. The other sites, of course, have both for your enjoyment.

Edit (Jan. 21, 2011): I recently posted the stories on Hogwarts Extreme RPG, but since (I think) you have to be logged in to view the library, I don’t know if posting the direct link in the list above is a good idea. 😛 But if you’re a member, do a search for “Rebecca Ripple” in the Fictions section of the library. You’ll find me. 🙂 While you’re at it, go ahead and send me an Owlpost to say hey. 😀

Leave a Reply

