h1

For Jason

May 21, 2010

Note: This post will have nothing to do with my fanfictions…

My closest friend has just lost two dear relatives, both suddenly, in the space of a week. I wish I knew what to say (or do) to make this difficult time easier on him, but I feel like I’m only making it harder, hard as I try to do the opposite.

If only there was something I could do to help. As a rather non-religious person, I never quite learned how to pray, but there must be some other way to bring comfort to someone I can’t physically hug and sit with. 😦

R.I.P. Dorthea and Burt…

Leave a Reply

